Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelli Kerton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelli Kerton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa Behrends

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli Kerton and her team at State Farm will take care and prioritize your specific needs with vehicle and home insurance.I switched insurance companies a few months ago because of their professional and personal care. My vehicle within two weeks had major hail damage. Courtney Rondel and Kellie Kerton did a great job with my claim from step one to the very end!"

Mark Langerud

November 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Courtney has done a great job for us."

kgreek44

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli is extremely thoughtful of the needs of her customers. We’ve had a great experience with her."

Htoo Paw

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be more thankful to have agent like Kelli. Her team is helpful, and so is Kelli! They always find a way to help you, so that your life is easier. Thank you so much Kelli and to her team as well! You guys are the best!"

Glenna Musselman

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were clients of Julie Helps for years. With Julie's retirement, we've recently been working with Kelli Kerton. She reached out to us after the hail storm hit West Des Moines and she stayed in close contact. We recently had the privilege of meeting with her in person to review our many insurance policies. We found her to be extremely personable and knowledgeable. She is enthusiastic about what she does and she does a fabulous job of responding to questions and emails timely. I highly recommend Kelli and her team, in addition to State Farm in general. Our claims have been filed easily and resolved to our satisfaction quickly. Keep up the great work! It is appreciated more than you know Kelli!"

Marc Wheeler

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Kelli! Switched to State Farm and was able to get additional coverage at a lower price even with the addition of a life policy. Kelli was very knowledgeable and friendly to work with!"

Libby Lewis

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had such a wonderful experience with Kelli Kerton State Farm! Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Courtney was thorough and made sure all of my questions were answered, even if she didn’t have the answer right away, she was timely in getting back to me. Courtney, Kelli, and the rest of the team truly care about what is important to you. I would recommend Kelli and her team to anyone needing insurance."

Tracy Mauzy

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to switch my homeowners Insurance, car insurance and renters insurance to Kelli Kerton five months ago. With the huge savings that I had I was able to get additional life insurance on myself. It’s nice to have added security that my daughters will be taken care of."

Stacy Coleman

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli is absolutely fantastic! We had an issue with the transfer of our home insurance and she had it resolved within 24 hours. It was so great to have someone to go to with questions, who knows how to get the answers we needed. Can’t recommend her enough!"

Young V3X

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"She makes sure you are well taken care of and the staff couldn’t be more liable. Definitely would recommend anyone going to this facility, because even though it’s not Allstate you will be in good hands💯👍🏾"
Profile photo of Ryan Ekland

Ryan Ekland

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Before switching my insurance over to Kelli, I was of the mindset that all insurance policies were essentially equal but for the price. Boy, was I wrong! Having my policy handcrafted to suit my needs has paid dividends (fortunately ready for the unfortunate). It's not often you hear someone recommend swinging by your insurance agent's office, but I highly recommend stopping by the Kelli Kerton State Farm office. The staff are nice as can be, the swag is in abundance, and by golly do they have the most adorable Bernese Mountain Dog named Gryffindor manning the lobby ready to greet anyone who enters. TL;DR: Highly recommend, friendly staff/dog, great service, above average insurance puns, et cetera."

Deb Nanda

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a client of the previous agent for 20 years. I made an appointment to “check out “ the new agent. My guard was up. I didn’t expect to leave there with a new friend. The office was welcoming and friendly. Kelli and her staff are committed to doing the best for their insureds. In addition, how great is it that a young mom of two is passionate about what she does, is a small business owner, is committed to her clients, AND manages to find the time to give back to the community!"

Kendyl McCartney

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli is the best! She is willing to help with anything you need!"

Cody Miles

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this team of ladies! Lacey was amazing!"

emmagirl628 emmagirl628

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always refer my friends to Lacey. She is so patient and great at what she does!"

Melody Sears

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did Lacey save me money the service has been amazing! If Lacey isn't available Courtney is always happy to help. I love the team!"

Natalie Lampley

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Kelli Kerton State Farm Team has been awesome. Lacey has been TERRIFIC in making sure I am all up to date. The transition has been smooth. Thanks for all you do!!!!"

Devin Kolash

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"After two years of progressive, Lacey saved me and my fiancé over 100$ a month with home and auto. We couldn’t then be happier with her service."

Amanda Gilliam

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey was incredible to work with!! Not only did she save us over a $100 a month but she made the whole process of transferring insurance companies a breeze. Between her professionalism and knowledge I couldn't be happier becoming a part of the "State Farm" family."

michael bingaman

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey helped me out and saved me a lot of money. Wonderful women"

J. Johnson

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey is great! She made sure I felt comfortable to ask all my questions and focused on my needs! Great experience!"

Carol Proctor

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Lacey! Set up all my Grandkids with life policies and explained all my options to make sure I made the best choice for me. Kelli Kerton State Farm is amazing. They really care!"

Erin Willoughby

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli is amazing!!!"

Meda B

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable. Took the time to explain coverage in detail and ensure it was adequate for us. Great service"

Jazmine b

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli is the sweetest soul, super happy with a great smile that could change your day:) she stopped at my work (Scooters Coffee) very friendly!🤩"