Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of brandee wheeler

brandee wheeler

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandee wheeler
"My current insurance had incentive in a year, this last time with no warning. I’m saving $160/ month by switching to State Farm plus have other coverages I didn’t have! Make the switch!! Bill was very helpful and Kelli got back to me right away"
Profile photo of Shelly Akers

Shelly Akers

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Akers
"Willam oldes did an amazing job of explaining everything and getting me hooked up with life insurance. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk too."
Profile photo of Rehh Young

Rehh Young

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rehh Young
"Agent Kelli & Jenny have been exceptional in their service. Thank you both for the support."
Profile photo of Raelyn Lewis

Raelyn Lewis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raelyn Lewis
"Switched back to State Farm and will be saving enough per year for a mortgage payment thanks to William Oldes! He did a great job communicating everything and answering my questions to ensure he got me the best coverage at the best rate. I’m now paying less per month but with MORE coverage than the previous company I was with. So beyond thankful for him and his hard work getting me switched and finding a way to save me so much money each month!"
Profile photo of Trisha Oldes

Trisha Oldes

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Oldes
"I am very pleased with the service that I received from William at Kelli’s agency. He was kind and professional and was able to save me money."
Profile photo of Danny Oldes

Danny Oldes

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Oldes
"Have dealt with insurance companies before, but have never had a more pleasurable and professional experience before working with William at the Kelli Kerton Agency of State Farm."
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"Recently worked with "team Kerton" Jenny and Kelli to re-quote and move our homeowners and auto policies to State Farm. They were quick and efficient.. Better rates with better coverages.. A+ experience."
Profile photo of dk69

dk69

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dk69
"Excellent and friendly insurance agent. Kelly insures all my friends and family. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Julie Helps

Julie Helps

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Helps
"Kelli is the best! Always professional and ready to help"
Profile photo of Andy Rangel

Andy Rangel

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Rangel
"Excelente atención, muy profecionales. Me encanta estar con State Farm"
Profile photo of Leah Vejzovic

Leah Vejzovic

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Vejzovic
"Kelli and her team are the best! Personal service with lots of helpful support as you navigate the process."
Profile photo of Jenny Savary

Jenny Savary

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Savary
"Kelli has a huge heart for helping others and finding the best solution for customer needs. She made me feel instantly comfortable and was an excellent listener and took the time to hear all of my concerns and put me at ease and left me feeling much more informed regarding insurance in general, especially options I had not previously considered. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Johnson
"Cassie did a great job helping us. Dealing with state farm has been very nice.!!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Steinlage

Brittany Steinlage

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Steinlage
"Just had to use my State Farm policy for the first time to fix some cracks in the windshield of my car. I filed the claim online with a few easy clicks yesterday afternoon and in less than 24 hours, the whole thing is done, no money out of pocket. The repair shop I selected (down the street from my house) called me within 20 minutes of me filing the claim, and they got me in first thing the next morning. Amazing. I’m insanely impressed and shocked at how painless this who process was because usually insurance is way over my head and extremely daunting. So thankful they personalized our policy to include the $0 deductible for glass repair. Thanks a bunch Kelli!"
Profile photo of Laurel Augustine

Laurel Augustine

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Augustine
"I've had my Auto with them since day one. I'd accidentally let my homeowners policy lapse with another company and Tonya found a solution for me that was actually better and less expensive than the one I'd had before. I was so embarrassed but she made me feel at ease and took care of it in minutes. I appreciate how easy they are to get a hold of when I need something."
Profile photo of A Quann

A Quann

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Quann
"The best! LOCAL expert, great team, great communication and price couldn’t be beat! Kelli is an amazing human who really cares about people!!"
Profile photo of Lee oliver

Lee oliver

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee oliver
"Tonya at State Farm has been absolutely phenomenal. Whenever there are any issues shes always available for me and willing to go the extra mile. Thank you for choosing your staff with such consideration. Very professional and attentive to my needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Edwards

Ryan Edwards

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Edwards
"Great agency, just hate policy increases due to hurricane's and wild fires. I'm in Iowa, not Florida or California."
Profile photo of Kate Maloney Special

Kate Maloney Special

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Maloney Special
"Kelli Kerton Insurance provides top tier customer service AND results. I’m grateful for their guidance and expertise. They make the whole process so much easier to navigate. Cannot recommend highly enough!"
Profile photo of Jason Menke

Jason Menke

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Menke
"Kelli and her team are very responsive. Whether it’s a claim, policy change or question, they’re quick and thorough with their answers. They’re also very good at asking the right questions to understand your needs - so they can get you the right coverage at the right price!"
Profile photo of Cassie Wittenbaugh

Cassie Wittenbaugh

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Wittenbaugh
"Phenomenal agency! Personable, knowledgeable, and professional! It's great to know I can go to Kelli and her team for all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Maha Hannoon

Maha Hannoon

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maha Hannoon
"I recently switched over to State Farm and Tonya has been amazing in helping me switch everything over with ease as well as answering all my questions in a timely manner. I’m so glad I made the switch and have been able to work with Tonya!"
Profile photo of Joe Funderburg

Joe Funderburg

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Funderburg
"Kelly Kerton is one of the best insurance agents I have dealt with while in Iowa. She has always on top of her game with claims. She treats everyone like family."
Profile photo of Barry Clinkenbeard

Barry Clinkenbeard

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Clinkenbeard
"Jenna was great. I found her very knowledgeable and a joy to work with. I haven't figured it up exactly, but I know with bundling my insurance she was able to save me several hundred dollars annually."
Profile photo of Josh Kriegel

Josh Kriegel

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Kriegel
"Friendly staff and great prices. They also taught me a lot about life insurance."